The 2019 Texas high school volleyball playoffs begin Monday with six Johnson County teams in action.

Following are bi-district playoff pairings:

Class 5A

Burleson vs. Fort Worth Eastern Hills: 6:30 p.m. Monday at Cleburne High School

Burleson Centennial vs. Fort Worth Arlington Heights: 6:30 p.m. Tuesday at Mansfield High School

Joshua vs. Forney: 7 p.m. Tuesday at Duncanville High School

Class 4A

Godley vs. Decatur: 5:30 p.m. Monday at Saginaw High School

Alvarado vs. Lorena: 5:30 p.m. Monday at West High School

Class 3A

Tiebreaker to determine third or fourth seed, Rio Vista vs. Whitney: 4 p.m. Saturday at Whitney High School

React to this story:


Recommended for you