You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

Times-Review

817-645-2441

Lisa Chappell, Publisher, ext. 2301, lchappell@cnhi.com

Fax: 817-556-0879

Newsroom

Dale Gosser, Managing editor, ext. 2331, dgosser@trcle.com

Monica Faram, News editor, ext. 2338, editor@trcle.com

Jessica Pounds, Features reporter, ext. 2333, features@trcle.com

A.J. Crisp, Sports editor, ext. 2334, sports@trcle.com

Matt Smith, Reporter, ext. 2339, msmith@trcle.com

Ashley Rose, Reporter, ext. 2337, reporter@trcle.com

Obituaries

Obituaries — cleburneobits@gmail.com

Advertising

Renae Alexander, Advertising manager, ext. 2357, ralexander@trcle.com

Barbara Smith, ext. 2355, bsmith@trcle.com

Classifieds and Employment Ads

Teresa Slade, ext. 2343, tslade@trcle.com

Circulation

Toscha Vaughan, ext. 2371, circulation@trcle.com

This Week's Circulars