Search / 73 results found


Johnson County Precinct 1 Commissioner Rick Bailey was recently elected president of the County Judges and Commissioners Association of Texas, a statewide organization with more than 1,200 active members.


The Southwestern Adventist University board of trustees voted unanimously on Wednesday, for Ana Patterson to become the 26th president of the university. Patterson has served as the interim president following former President Ken Shaw’s transition to Southern Adventist University.

  • Updated

Following the announcement Saturday that Joe Biden will become the 46th president of the United States, President Donald Trump ought to concede and leave office with more dignity than he has shown as commander-in-chief.