You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

Times-Review

817-645-2441

Kay Helms, Publisher, ext. 2301, khelms@trcle.com

Fax: 817-556-0879

Newsroom

Dale Gosser, Managing editor, ext. 2331, dgosser@trcle.com

Monica Faram, News editor, ext. 2338, editor@trcle.com

Jessica Pounds, Features editor, ext. 2333, features@trcle.com

A.J. Crisp, Sports editor, ext. 2334, sports@trcle.com

Matt Smith, Reporter, ext. 2339, msmith@trcle.com

Ashley Rose, Reporter, ext. 2337, reporter@trcle.com

Obituaries

Obituaries — cleburneobits@gmail.com

Advertising

Barbara Smith, ext. 2355, bsmith@trcle.com

Renae Alexander, ext. 2357, ralexander@trcle.com

Classifieds and Employment Ads

Teresa Slade, ext. 2343, tslade@trcle.com

Circulation

Toscha Vaughan, ext. 2371, circulation@trcle.com


coupons
ADVERTISERS

This Week's Circulars

The Cleburne This is Texas 2017 magazine is available for online viewing. Click to view.
Cleburne Chamber of Commerce
Loading Family Features Content Widget
Loading Family Features Article